Recenzije

7,1
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
6,9
Udobnost
7,4
Lokacija objekta
6,4
Sadržaji
6,9
Osoblje
7,3
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,6

Recenzije

    Gerd
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    16. ožujka 2018.

    Good value for money, little traficnoise, but for us not again!

    We were on the groundfloor and the room smelled a bit of mold or/and moisture. After midnight it became regularly loud a few minutes, enough to wake me up, especially from upper floors.
    Room was large and well equipped. Aircon, tv, fridge
    Johnob
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,9
    6. prosinca 2017.

    Don’t booked here

    Bedding was two child quilts for a double bed the pillows were old and falling apart the mattress springs were pushing through. The WiFi and tv were rarely working. You have to clean the rooms your self. I had to buy bedding for the bed. There is no hot shower only cold and the bathroom drains constantly smelled. Too far from everything and very noisy in the morning
    The owners are friendly
    Anna
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    29. studenog 2017.

    After a long day traveling this was a major disappointment and pleased we only booked one night

    Very disorganized for a late arrival. Beds were way to hard and WiFi didn't work. Not to mentiont the inappropriate magazine advertising Gogo bars in the rooms
    Friendly owner and big rooms
    Richard
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. studenog 2017.

    Great accommodation, location, and people!

    The only thing I didn’t like was the birds in the morning but you stop noticing it after a couple days :)
    Jozep & Erika are great. Very helpful about the room and the town in general. Very large rooms, the house is about 80 meters off the main road so no traffic noise. Air con, fridge, tv, good sized bed etc. Great value, would recommend.
    joyer
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    30. lipnja 2017.

    barely acceptable

    far from city
    spacious room
    Hal2um
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,3
    6. svibnja 2017.

    Don't stay here!!!

    Everything, especially I saw a cockroach in the bathroom!!!
    Nothing
    Dalim Kumar
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    7. ožujka 2017.
    No soap.
    Staff knowing english.
    ANDREI
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    23. prosinca 2016.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Abhinav
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    3. svibnja 2016.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.