본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

7.2 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
7.0
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
6.3
시설
7.1
직원
7.7
가격 대비 가치
7.8
후기
    Johnob
    gb
    2.9
    2017년 12월 6일
    Don’t booked here
    Bedding was two child quilts for a double bed the pillows were old and falling apart the mattress springs were pushing through. The WiFi and tv were rarely working. You have to clean the rooms your self. I had to buy bedding for the bed. There is no hot shower only cold and the bathroom drains constantly smelled. Too far from everything and very noisy in the morning
    The owners are friendly
    Anna
    gb
    5.0
    2017년 11월 29일
    After a long day traveling this was a major disappointment and pleased we only booked one night
    Very disorganized for a late arrival. Beds were way to hard and WiFi didn't work. Not to mentiont the inappropriate magazine advertising Gogo bars in the rooms
    Friendly owner and big rooms
    Richard
    us
    10
    2017년 11월 18일
    Great accommodation, location, and people!
    The only thing I didn’t like was the birds in the morning but you stop noticing it after a couple days :)
    Jozep & Erika are great. Very helpful about the room and the town in general. Very large rooms, the house is about 80 meters off the main road so no traffic noise. Air con, fridge, tv, good sized bed etc. Great value, would recommend.
    joyer
    au
    6.2
    2017년 6월 30일
    barely acceptable
    far from city
    spacious room
    Hal2um
    th
    3.3
    2017년 5월 6일
    Don't stay here!!!
    Everything, especially I saw a cockroach in the bathroom!!!
    Nothing
    Dalim Kumar
    in
    5.0
    2017년 3월 7일
    No soap.
    Staff knowing english.
    ANDREI
    in
    6.2
    2016년 12월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Abhinav
    th
    8.8
    2016년 5월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Viktória
    it
    5.0
    2016년 4월 15일
    It's new but dirty, motorbike rent 100baht!
    The furniture is new but very thing was just so dirty. We changed rooms because first night we got one on the groundfloor it was full of ants, and no balcony, second room was big but also very dirty. I'm a tea lover so I choose this place instead of an other because it was written they have kettle.. They had no clue what in talking about. No reception either.
    The room is big. The old couple are nice their son is better to not meet with. He hates his life there, just want to drink and smoke.. Leave him alone
    cn
    5.0
    2016년 4월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    JAYjizzle
    gb
    6.2
    2016년 3월 31일
    Nice, value for money, dont forget your loo roll
    Communication was hard internet was pretty terrible in room 15. Stayed for 9nights couod have had a fresh change of sheets. 2 small rolls of loo roll in 9 days
    Good facilities, friendly staff good value for money
    LEILA
    ru
    10
    2016년 2월 5일
    A big hello to Josef and Erica and our best wishes!
    Liked everything! Beautiful rooms with a view, with a balcony! Wi Fi good! Lovely and friendly hosts! We come again!
닫기