Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

7,0 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
6,8
Conforto
7,1
Localização
6,0
Comodidades
6,9
Funcionários
7,4
Custo-benefício
7,5
Avaliações
    Johnob
    gb
    2,9
    6 de dezembro de 2017
    Don’t booked here
    Bedding was two child quilts for a double bed the pillows were old and falling apart the mattress springs were pushing through. The WiFi and tv were rarely working. You have to clean the rooms your self. I had to buy bedding for the bed. There is no hot shower only cold and the bathroom drains constantly smelled. Too far from everything and very noisy in the morning
    The owners are friendly
    Anna
    gb
    5,0
    29 de novembro de 2017
    After a long day traveling this was a major disappointment and pleased we only booked one night
    Very disorganized for a late arrival. Beds were way to hard and WiFi didn't work. Not to mentiont the inappropriate magazine advertising Gogo bars in the rooms
    Friendly owner and big rooms
    Richard
    us
    10
    18 de novembro de 2017
    Great accommodation, location, and people!
    The only thing I didn’t like was the birds in the morning but you stop noticing it after a couple days :)
    Jozep & Erika are great. Very helpful about the room and the town in general. Very large rooms, the house is about 80 meters off the main road so no traffic noise. Air con, fridge, tv, good sized bed etc. Great value, would recommend.
    joyer
    au
    6,2
    30 de junho de 2017
    barely acceptable
    far from city
    spacious room
    Hal2um
    th
    3,3
    6 de maio de 2017
    Don't stay here!!!
    Everything, especially I saw a cockroach in the bathroom!!!
    Nothing
    Dalim Kumar
    in
    5,0
    7 de março de 2017
    No soap.
    Staff knowing english.
    ANDREI
    in
    6,2
    23 de dezembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Abhinav
    th
    8,8
    3 de maio de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Viktória
    it
    5,0
    15 de abril de 2016
    It's new but dirty, motorbike rent 100baht!
    The furniture is new but very thing was just so dirty. We changed rooms because first night we got one on the groundfloor it was full of ants, and no balcony, second room was big but also very dirty. I'm a tea lover so I choose this place instead of an other because it was written they have kettle.. They had no clue what in talking about. No reception either.
    The room is big. The old couple are nice their son is better to not meet with. He hates his life there, just want to drink and smoke.. Leave him alone
    cn
    5,0
    4 de abril de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    JAYjizzle
    gb
    6,2
    31 de março de 2016
    Nice, value for money, dont forget your loo roll
    Communication was hard internet was pretty terrible in room 15. Stayed for 9nights couod have had a fresh change of sheets. 2 small rolls of loo roll in 9 days
    Good facilities, friendly staff good value for money
Fechar